Board of Trustees
Darcy Library's Board of Trustees meets at the library at 5:30pm on the 2nd Monday of every month (*unless noted otherwise*).  Please refer to our calendar for any changes in time and/or date.

Patrons and members of the public are welcome to attend, with Public Comments limited to two minutes/person. Hearing Assistive Technology is available, and minutes should be posted to this page monthly (copies available upon request at the circ desk).
Current Members (Term Ends)
Evelyn Tidlow, President (11/20)
Dan Hook, Vice President (11/20)
Dan Schoonmaker, Treasurer (11/18)
Cathy Hahn, Recording Secretary (11/18)
Dennis Pace (11/20)
Abby Smith (11/18)
2015-16 Meetings
July 11
August 8

September 12
October 10 
November 14

December 12 
January 9
February 13
*February 28, Tuesday, 5:30pm: Special Meeting*
March 13
*April 12, 6:30pm*

*April 24, Monday, 6pm: Public Meeting on CIPA, E-rate, Internet Filtering and Public Use Policy*
*April 27, Thursday, 4pm: Personnel, Board Resolution on Donation*
*May 3, Wednesday, 5:30pm: Special Meeting: Internet*
May 8
*May 24, Wednesday, 5:00pm: Special Meeting: Director Search*
June 12
Oct 14, 2013, 4:01 PM